ATLAS SALES TEAM

Andy Basgall

Andy Basgall

GM & Director of Sales
basgalla@atlastechnologies.com
810-714-2112

Harold Potts

Harold Potts

Sales Account Manager
pottsh@atlastechnologies.com
810-714-2149

Dave Kuch

Dave Kuch

Sales Account Manager
kuchd@atlastechnologies.com
810-714-2115

Tim McLaughlan

Tim McLaughlan

Sales Account Manager
mclaughlant@atlastechnologies.com
810-714-2102

Ron Demonet

Ron Demonet

Sales Account Manager
demonetr@atlastechnologies.com
810-714-2107

Raelynn Prime

Raelynn Prime

Spare Parts Manager
primer@atlastechnologies.com
810-714-2116

Mike Clement

Mike Clement

Spare Parts Coordinator
clementm@atlastechnologies.com
810-714-2117